advertisement

SENIOR MANAGEMENT

MaryJane Wurth
Maryjane Wurth,
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer, AHA
President and CEO, Health Forum
312-422-3376
mwurth@aha.org

 

Doug Shaw
Doug Shaw,
Chief Operating and Development Officer
312-422-2121
dshaw@aha.org

 

Carl Aiello
Carl Aiello,
Executive Director, Sales and Account Management
312-893-6894
caiello@aha.org
Julie Doyle
Julie Doyle,
Vice President,
Marketing

312-895-2554
jdoyle@aha.org
Kathleen Wessel
Kathleen Wessel,
Vice President,
Business Management

312-895-2542
kwessel@aha.org
Mike Albion
Mike Albion,
Vice President,
Corporate Development

312-895-2548
malbion@aha.org

 

Amy Goble
Amy Goble
Vice President,
Health Career Center

312-895-2528
agoble@aha.org
Michelle Hoffman
Michelle Hoffman,
Executive Editorial Director
(312) 893-6807
mhoffman@aha.org
Peter Kralovec
Peter Kralovec,
Executive Director,
Healthcare Data Center

312-422-3523
pkralovec@aha.org
Laura Woodburn
Laura Woodburn,
Executive Director,
Education Programs and

Speakers Express Speaker Service
916-973-9154
lwoodburn@aha.org
Nelly Leon-Chisen
Nelly Leon-Chisen,
Director,
Coding and Classification

312-422-3396
nleon@aha.org