advertisement

Business Development

Carl Aiello
Carl Aiello

Executive Director, Sales & Account Management
Phone: 312-893-6894
caiello@aha.org

Marketing Solutions

tina balderas


Tina Balderas
Strategic Account Executive
Phone: 312-893-6848
tbalderas@aha.org

 


Cheryl Barr
Cheryl Barr
Strategic Account Executive
Phone: 312-893-6843
cbarr@aha.org

Barbara Birkhead
Barbara Birkhead

Strategic Account Executive
Phone: 312-893-6871
bbirkhead@aha.org
Dana Mallinckrodt
Dana Mallinckrodt

Strategic Account Executive
Phone: 312-893-6815
dmallinckrodt@aha.org
   

Information Solutions

Mark Brand
Mark Brand

Licensing Account Manager
Phone: 312-893-6810
mbrand@aha.org
Tim Carlson
Tim Carlson

Licensing Executive
Phone: 312-893-6816
Fax: 312-268-7445
tcarlson@aha.org
Margaret Harrison
Margaret Harrison

Licensing Account Manager
Phone: 312-893-6825
mharrison@aha.org
Laurie Macmillan
Laurie Macmillan

Licensing Executive
Phone: 312-893-6804
lmacmillan@aha.org
Laryssa Marshall
Laryssa Marshall

Licensing Account Manager
Phone: 312-893-6814
lmarshall@aha.org